Simple Minds : The Promised

The Promised

Simple Minds

Compilation – 1997 – Virgin Records

Liste des titres :

Belfast Child
Don’t You (Forget About Me)
Alive and Kicking
Someone Somewhere in Summertime
New Gold Dream (81,82,83,84)
Sanctify Yourself
See the Lights
The American
She’s a River
Promised You a Miracle
Speed Your Love to Me
Glittering Prize
Let There Be Love
Mandela Day

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *